Summer School Participants

 

Name

Affiliation

1)   Battimelli Elvira Unisa ebattimelli@unisa.it
2)   Casa Marcello Italia mcasa@unisa.it Pescetarian|
3)   Ceglia Francesca Unisannio PhD energy francesca.ceglia@unisannio.it nuts, peanut almond lactosio
4)   Clark Deirdre University of Iceland dec2@hi.is No allergies|
5)   Coletta Guido University of Sannio gcoletta@unisannio.it
6)   Donnarumma Giuseppe Department of Civil Engineering - UNISA gidonnarumma@unisa.it No allergies|
7)   Forlenza Paola UNISA pforlenza@unisa.it No allergies|
8)   Gargiulo Maria Vittoria UniSa mgargiulo@unisa.it
9)   Grosche Ashley UBO ashley.grosche@univ-brest.fr No allergies|
10)   Grosrenaud Evangeline United Kingdom grosrene@uni.coventry.ac.uk
11)   Jorge Osman UCBL osman.jorge@gmail.com No allergies|
12)   Larrea Dominique DIIN, University of Salerno dlarrea-wachtendorff@unisa.it
13)   MONETTI Giulia Università di Salerno gmonetti@unisa.it
14)   Monetti Giulia Universita Studi Salerno gmonetti@unisa.it No allergies|
15)   Morgan Jeremy TWI jeremy.morgan@twi.co.uk Lactose intolerant
16)   Mutisya Sylvia Mueni ARMINES/SUBATECH mutisya@subatech.in2p3.fr No allergies|
17)   Napolitano Ferdinando Università degli Studi di Salerno fnapolitano@unisa.it
18)   Paulillo Andrea University College London andrea.paulillo.14@ucl.ac.uk
19)   Pepiciello Antonio University of Sannio apepiciello@unisannio.it No allergies|
20)   Phan Anh University College London anh.phan.13@ucl.ac.uk Pescetarian|
21)   samuel Barbier UNIVERSITE LYON 1 CLAUDE BERNARD samuel.barbier@univ-lyon1.fr no milk (lactose and animal milk products)
22)   Tang Xu University of Nottingham xutang2050@outlook.com No allergies|
23)   Tolomeo Rosario Università Degli Studi di Salerno rtolomeo@unisa.it
24)   Voccia Maria Department of Chemistry,University of Salerno mvoccia@unisa.it
25)   Voccia Maria Department of Chemistry mvoccia@unisa.it